top of page

Our staff for the 2024-2025 year are as follows:

Principal: Mr Sean Clare

Deputy Principal: Ms Eimear Clarke

Junior & Senior Infants: Ms. Lisa Campbell

First & Second Class: Ms Emma Mc Guinness

Third & Fourth Class: Ms Eimear Clarke

Fifth & Sixth Class: Mr Sean Clare

Special Education Teacher: Ms. Fiona Price

and Ms. Suzanne Donegan (Job-sharing)

SNA: Christine Duff

Secretary: Lisa Prendergast


bottom of page